Contact

MESSTEC Power Converter GmbH
Grube 41
D - 82377 Penzberg
Phone   +49 (0) 8856 80306-0


www.powerconverter.com


 

Contact Us

International Distributors & Partners

China

Contact Person
Qiu Changqing
Chen Xi (English speaking)

Email
changqingqiu@163.com
aries_cc@live.cn

Mobile Phone
+86 13917318689
+86 18600101576

France

Company
Optoprim

Contact Person
Alexandre Severin

Email
aseverin@optoprim.com

Phone
+33 141906186

Address
21-23 rue Aristide Briand
92170 Vanves
France

Website
www.optoprim.com

India

Company
Western Systems

Contact Person
Arvind Balu

Email
arvind@wsysind.com

Telefon   
+91 80 2523 4943

Mobil
+91 90080 44066

Adresse
No 103, Connection Point
Block B, 1st Floor, Konena Agrahara
Murgesh Playa
Bangalore 560038
India

Website
www.wsysind.com

Israel

Company
Arsuf Electronics Ltd.

Contact Person
Harel Schiff

Email
harel@arsufelectronics.com

Phone
+972 77 4258563

Mobile Phone:
+972 50 5722167

Address
P.O.B 246
Amirim
2011500
Israel

Website
www.arsufelectronics.com

Japan

Company
Opto Science Inc.

Contact Person
Jojiro Kimura

Email
kimura@optoscience.com

Phone
+81 (0) 3 3356 1064

Address
Naitocho Building 1 Naitocho,
Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo 160-0014
Japan

Website
www.optoscience.com

Japan

Company
Hikari, Inc.

Contact Person
Kenichi Kageyama

Email
k.kageyama@hikari-trading.com

Phone
+81 3 3832 3117

Address
Yushima Fuji Building,
301 3-13-8 Yushima Bunkyo-ku
Tokyo 113-0034
Japan

Website
www.hikari-trading.com

Korea

Company
Qbic Laser System Inc.

Contact Person
Changkon Kim

Email
ckkim@qbiclaser.com

Phone
+82 323254544

Mobile Phone
+82 1022046114

Address
303-901 Bucheon Techno-Park,
Seokcheon-ro 345, Ojeong-gu, Bucheon-si, Gyeonggi-do,
14501 South Korea

Website
www.qbiclaser.com

Russia

Company
IC Specpostavka, Ltd.

Contact Person
Vasilisa Romashova

Email
v.romashova@oessp.ru

Phone
+7 812 6129982 (ext. 416)

Mobile Phone
+7 981 7607043

Address
Lipovaya al. 9A 191002,
St. Petersburg
Russia

Website
www.lenlasers.ru

Singapore

Company                                          
Acexon Technologies Pte Ltd

Contact Person                              
Lawrence Chua

Email
sales@acexon.com

Phone                                              
+65 65657300

Mobile Phone                                  
+65 90480933

Address                                            
21 Bukit Batok Crescent
#20-83 WCEGA Tower
Singapore 658065

Website
www.acexon.com

USA

Company
two-level systems, inc.

Contact Person
Dr. Michael Holmes

Email
mholmes@two-levelsystems.com

Phone
+1 610 880 7503

Mobile Phone
+1 850 345 5411

Address
442W. Hamilton Street, #4275
Allentown
PA 18101
USA

Website
www.two-levelsystems.com